hpl_HeaderTop
 
 
 
hpl_HeaderBottom
  Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag  
 
     
 
 
   
 
Board of Directors
2015-16 PAAE Board      
President
Dianna Jarema
Bermudian Springs HS
7335 Carlisle Pike
York Springs, PA 17372
(717) 528-4113
djarema@bermudian.org
Past President
Neil Fellenbaum
Penn Manor High School
100 East Cottage Ave
Millersville, PA 17551
(717) 872-9520
neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net

Executive Sec/Treas.
Mike Brammer
2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 705-9551
FAX #: (717) 705-9553
c-mbrammer@pa.gov

President Elect




Eastern Region Vice Presidents      

Heather Anderson
Manheim Central High School
400 Adele Avenue
Manheim, PA 17545
717-664-8582
FAX: 717-664-8420
andersonh@manheimcentral.org
2015-19


Kacey Rice
Oley Valley High School
17 Jefferson Street
Oley PA 19547
610-987-4100
krice@ovsdpa.org
2018-2020


Northern Region Vice Presidents      

David Steinfelt
Athens Area High School
401 West Frederick
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-7766
dsteinfelt@athensasd.org
2017-19
Hannah Harris
Troy High School
150 High Street
Troy, PA 16947
570-297-2176
hharris@troyareasd.org
2018-2020

South Central Region Vice Presidents      
Darla Romberger
Cumberland Valley
6746 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-0217
dromberger@cvschools.org
2016-18-20


Robyn Bechtel
Williamsburg High School
515 West 3rd Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
814-832-2125
rbechtel@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
2018-19




Western Region Vice Presidents      
Renee Cambruzzi
McGuffey High School
86 McGuffey Drive
Claysville, PA 15323
724-948-3328
cambruzzir@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
2017-19



Carly Rippole
Derry High School
988 N Chestnut Street Ext
Derry, PA 15627
724-694-1473
crippole@derryasd.k12.pa.us
2
018-2020


   
 
PAAE
   



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
SIGN UP to receive the latest Pennsylvania FFA news. Enter your email:
 
     
   
 
Home Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag
 
     
  © 2018 Pennsylvania FFA & Ag Education. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login

Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics